110-02畢業生口試時間公告/2022 Final Defense

日期/Date姓名/Name
2022.06.01 (Wed.)張采瑩 Tsai-Ying Chang
2022.06.14 (Tue.)吳優 Yu Wu
2022.06.14 (Tue.)王翊 Yi Wang
2022.07.11 (Mon.)羅湘晴 Hsiang-Ching Lo
2022.07.19 (Tue.)張淑媚 Shu-Mei Chang
2022.07.19 (Tue.)丁子俽 Tzu-Hsin Ting
2022.08.19 (Fri.)陳品璇 Pin-Hsuan Chen
2022.09.05 (Mon.)張淳惠 Chun-Huei Chang
2022.09.29 (Thu.)梁祐寧 Yu-Ning Liang
2022.10.04 (Tue.)俞佳岑 Chia-Tsen Yu
2022.10.04 (Tue.)陳俊宇 Chun-Yu Chen
2022.10.05 (Wed.)何宇軒 Yu-Hsuan Ho
2022.10.13 (Thu.)陳信伊 Hsin-Yi Chen